My my My my


NLA Board of Directors and Contacts

President Jack Couch
Treasurer Susan Brown
Secretary Peter Makover
Girls Director Karen White
Boys Director Matt Corry
Boys HS Coach - BMHS Jon Dana
Boys HS Coach - NHS Glenn Adams
Girls HS Coach - NHS Al Morgenthal
Girls HS Coach - BMHS Mary Peters
CONNY Representitive Jim Lyons
NLA Committee Members and Contacts
Fundraising, Outreach & Sponsorships 
Chairperson Pete Gatt
Committee Members Jeff Erdmann
  John Lane
  Dianna Santora
  Lisa DeVingo
Chairperson Amy Strickland
Committee Members Lisa Dunne
  Harrison Dunne
  Rob Strickland
Chairperson Bill Crawford
Committee Members Karen White
  Matt Corry
  Lisa DeVingo
  Jim Lyons
Chairperson Jon Dana
Committee Members Glenn Adams
  Mary Peters
  Al Morganthal
  Matt White
  Matt Corry
  Karen White
Chairperson Anne Marie Silva
Committee Members Jody Neaderland
  John Deacy
  Erika Luthy
  Jim Lyons
  Roger Silva
Pound on the Sound Jamboree
Chairperson Joe Sequenzia
Committee Members Summer Gigliotti
  Heather Schneider
  Brian Schneider
  Tom Luthy  
  Matt Corry
Off-Season Lacrosse
Chairperson OPEN  
Committee Members OPEN  
CONNY Membership
Chairperson Jim Lyons
Committee Members Heather Schneider